Deleting old terminal users, like employees who left or switched location, can help to clean up your login page. To most efficiently delete terminal users, visit your Merchant HQ at https://poynt.net/terminalusers.
The ability to delete will appear next to the users that are eligible.
Simply select x and agree to the prompt.
Note: You cannot delete the currently logged in user. You will always need to have at least one terminal user to process transactions.